Transitions at German Airports - FBW A32NX

Hi,
this is a follow up post to this great post about how to fly transitions in Germany in the old forum.

I’m new to Vatsim but I do have some experience with MSFS, mostly flying the Fly by Wire A320 neo. Today I wanted to do my first real Vatsim flight from Vienna to Hannover EDDV. I had read about the use of transitions in Germany in the post mentioned above, and I also watched this video.
However, I don’t know how to put them in the MCDU. For example when trying to fly into EDDV after selecting RWY 27 L or R, all I get is this:

When I select the HLZ6P STAR (?) I can choose between the follwing transitions (?):

However, my Simbrief flight plan suggested the HLZ3D transition or star (?), which I also find on this chart and which makes sense to me after reading about all those transitions in Germany, but I don’t find it anywhere in my MCDU.
In the end I didn’t do the flight today, because I didn’t want to show up for sequencing as a totally confused newbe at EDDV :upside_down_face:

So, I’m really confused how this works with my MCDU. Is this normal MCDU behaviour? How do I find the transition?
I don’t have a Navigraph subscription, but that shouldn’t be the issue, right?

There is also this very strange thing about the new Berlin airport EDDB: I don’t see any stars nor transitions there after selecting any runway. It is in fact the same on the MSFS world map, where normally stars can be selected as well:

Here my same question: is this normal MCDU behaviour?
I would really appreciate any help!

@810809 I’m tagging you here, because I saw that you also posted in that other post in the old forum.

Hello Johannes,