FPL filing issue

Howdy smart people.

So, I’m still new to the awesome world of VATSIM, and have but a few flights under my belt.
I have used the flightplan that MSFS 2020 gives me, which has been accepted by delivery without issue. I have also tried using ForeFlight Mobile (FFM) for finding a route that was Eurocontrol validated, same thing, no issues.

Tonight, I was flying EHAM - EDDV in a Citation CJ4, using the flightplan MSFS 2020 provided me:

AM055 AM042 IVLUT NYKER ARNEM SONEB OLDOD SUVOX HMM EXOBA WRB UMKUK D210F SAS.

Delivery came back saying they did not see a valid entry/exit point, and rejected the flightplan.

ATC was kind enough to help me file a different FPL that was supposed to be valid:
ARNEM L620 SUVOX Z718 OSN T511 UMVIS T463 NIE.

This I was unable to force the FMS on the CJ4 to recognise, based on invalid airways - which might as well be my lack of thorough knowledge on the FMS.

Question is: what part of my initial flightplan was incorrect?

Follow-up question: What do you guys use for finding an adequate route? I would’ve thought that a Eurocontrol Validated flightplan would suffice, but I was surprised when that wasn’t the case.

Any input is appreciated.

Best
Alex

As for the route you filed: